Latest Products http://www.agtoilmill.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Jul 2020 15:19:26 +0530 en-us http://www.agtoilmill.in Neem Oil http://www.agtoilmill.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/neem-oil.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Neem Oil is reckoned for its make and quality. Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you dont face any issues related to transaction. Neem Cake http://www.agtoilmill.in/neem-cake.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/neem-cake.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Neem Cake, which we deliver, is reckoned for its make and quality. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. The company laid its foundation stone in gobichittipalayam(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Neem Dry Fruit Powder http://www.agtoilmill.in/neem-dry-fruit-powder.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/neem-dry-fruit-powder.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Neem Dry Fruit Powder which we supply is reckoned for its make and quality. Hailing from gobichittipalayam(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Edible Castor Oil http://www.agtoilmill.in/edible-castor-oil.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/edible-castor-oil.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Edible Caster Oil which is known for its superior quality. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Edible Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil http://www.agtoilmill.in/edible-cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/edible-cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Edible Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil, which is free from contamination and has low calories. Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. Gingelly Oil http://www.agtoilmill.in/gingelly-oil.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/gingelly-oil.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   Our Gingelly Oil provides many health benefits like improving hair and skin health, enhancing bone growth, reducing blood pressure, etc. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. Situated in Gobichettipalayam(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Coconut Oil http://www.agtoilmill.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/coconut-oil.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Coconut Oil we supply is refined from high-quality coconuts and increase healthy cholesterol in the body. We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Coconut Cake http://www.agtoilmill.in/coconut-cake.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/coconut-cake.htm Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   The Coconut Cake, supplied by us, is free from contamination and can be availed in the desired quantity. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Our company has witness meteoric rise as Coconut Cake supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Castor Cake http://www.agtoilmill.in/castor-cake.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/castor-cake.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   Our Castor Cake is widely used as an organic fertilizer, because of its rich nitrogen and fiber content. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Ours is a well-established firm located in Gobichettipalayam(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. Groundnut Cake http://www.agtoilmill.in/groundnut-cake.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/groundnut-cake.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   We supply Groundnut Cake, which is widely used as a cattle feed, as it is rich in protein and fiber. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding Groundnut Cake. Gingelly Cake http://www.agtoilmill.in/gingelly-cake.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/gingelly-cake.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   We supply Gingelly Cake, which is widely used as a cattle feed, as it is enriched with protein and fiber. Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Sesame Oil http://www.agtoilmill.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.agtoilmill.in/sesame-oil.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a paramount organization engaged in offering Sesame Seed Oil to our clients. Our offered oil is processed from premium quality sesame seeds that are procured from certified vendors of the market that contain good amount of vitamin E and vitamin B complex and minerals like calcium, magnesium and phosphorus.